Latest Products http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in Latest Products 16-05-12 en-us http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in Banana Chips http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/banana-chips.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Suppliers of Banana Chips in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our trusted vendors manufacture them from the finest quality of bananas and other ingredients. Our delectable range is profusely demanded by various grocery stores and confectionery outlets. Forest Honey http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/forest-honey.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in supplying a premium range of Forest Honey in Bangalore, Karnataka. We procure it from our trusted vendors, who use the updated techniques for processing it. Punarpuli Juice http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/punarpuli-juice.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the chief Suppliers of Punarpuli Juice. Our organisation is based in Bangalore, Karnataka. Punarpuli juice is prepared from kokam (Punarpuli fruit), a tangy fruit. Jackfruit Chips http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/jackfruit-chips.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy organisation is engrossed in supplying a superior quality of Jackfruit Chips. We obtain these chips from our reliable sources, which use the finest quality of jackfruit in manufacturing them. Semi Liquid Organic Jaggery http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/semi-liquid-organic-jaggery.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a dominant Supplier of Semi Liquid Organic Jaggery. It is sourced from the esteemed vendors, who use pioneering techniques and methods for processing it. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Suppliers of Black Pepper Seeds in Bangalore, Karnataka. We obtain them from our reliable vendors, who use sophisticated techniques and methods for processing them. Areca Nuts http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/areca-nuts.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the predominant Suppliers of Areca Nuts. Our reputed entity is based in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Areca Nut is the seed of the areca palm (Areca catechu), which grows in much of the tropical Pacific, Asia, and parts of East Africa. Puran Poli http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/puran-poli.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers of Puran Poli. It is also known as obbattu. This food is usually prepared on various Indian festivals. It is sourced from our esteemed vendors, who prepare it with the best quality of ingredients. Dried Kokum http://www.gaganadeepaengineers.co.in/dried-kokum.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Punarpuli or commonly known as Kokum is mainly found in India and Africa. We are the trusted Suppliers of Dried Kokum. We carry out our operations from Bangalore, Karnataka.